SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

news product

[amazon-product align=”center” region=”us” tracking_id=”plavid-20″]B0007YZ1BM[/amazon-product]

Editorial Reviews:

Product Description
The Thera Cane is a deep pressure massage device which can be used to gently massage tender points in the muscles. The user can easily massage any part of the body by using one of the six strategically placed projections. A minimal amount of arm movement and gentle pressure is all that is needed for effective treatment. Each Thera Cane comes with a fully illustrated instructional manual. The Thera Cane weighs one pound and is made of durable, fiberglass material.


Customer Reviews: Read 56 more reviews…

5 out of 5 stars Great February 17, 2009
Malcolm Smith (New Zealand)
This is an excellent and effective tool for self massage in the places you can’t normally access yourself i.e. your back. I definitely recommend this Theracane

5 out of 5 stars TheraCane is necessity February 6, 2009
Dadzo (Pa, USA)
This is my third TheraCane. It was a gift for a friend who is in love with it already. It was recommended by my chiropractor and I can’t live without it. I have used it for many years. I have one at home and one at work.
With this product you can easily reach problem areas and break up knots of muscle tension. Good instructions are included. I will buy one more for my neighbor who tried mine and loved it. You will LOVE your TheraCane!

5 out of 5 stars For those spots you just can’t reach! January 21, 2009
Pat McMahon (Fort Worth, TX USA)
Every home should have a TheraCane so that when someone’s back hurts, the spot can be found and treated with pressure to relax the muscles.

5 out of 5 stars Great– except the packaging. January 19, 2009
Rebecca Bean (norman ok)
0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Great product, crappy packaging. The plastic envelope it came in was broken when I got the TheraCane. Luckly the hard plastic was just a bit scratched on the surface, so I kept it. I’m all for using less stuff and finding more environmental shipping solutions, but this was just kind of lame. Gift givers BEWARE… I was glad I shipped this to my work so my partner wouldn’t see the thing laying on our doorstep and know what it was.

15/03/2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

