SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

Wii Fit

Wii Fit

The active-play phenomenon started by Wii Sports now spreads to your whole body thanks to Wii Fit and the pressure-sensitive Wii Balance Board, which comes bundled with it. Used together players will experience an extensive array of fun, dynamic and surprisingly challenging activities, including aerobics, yoga, muscle stretches and balance oriented games. The focus of these activities is towards providing a “core” workout, a popular exercise method that emphasizes slower, controlled motions, but it’s the fun approach to fitness of Wii Fit that will keep players hooked on fitness for years to come.Have fun while you get fitThe Wii Balance Board.View larger.Calculate your BMI and Wii Fit age.View larger.Enjoy a wide variety of mini-games.View larger.Follow your own personal trainer.View larger.Track your progress against friends.View larger.The Wii Fit Balance BoardThe primary tenet of Wii Fit is balance. Your center of balance, the point between your left and rig (more…)

29/03/2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

18 Comments »

  1. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Amazing Fun
    The Wii Fit is great fun for the entire family. This is a fun and innovative game and fitness system for the Nintendo Wii.

    Comment by Damek | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  2. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Best indoor exercise
    I just loved the wii fit, a lot of fun and a great family and gathering activity. Great even in parties for adults and children.

    Comment by Nuncio | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  3. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Best indoor exercise
    I just loved the wii fit, a lot of fun and a great family and gathering activity. Great even in parties for adults and children.

    Comment by Nuncio | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  4. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Wii Fit is fun for any age
    Wii FitThis product is fantastic! For someone who knows she must exercise but finds every excuse in the book to “not get to it tonight”, this has solved the problem!

    Comment by Zudora | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  5. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Wii Fit is fun for any age
    Wii FitThis product is fantastic! For someone who knows she must exercise but finds every excuse in the book to “not get to it tonight”, this has solved the problem!

    Comment by Zudora | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  6. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    I love this game
    I wasn’t sure it would be all it was hyped up to be. But the Wii Fit is very enjoyable. I must say the workouts are entertaining, and actually do put your body to the test.

    Comment by Gitano | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  7. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    I love this game
    I wasn’t sure it would be all it was hyped up to be. But the Wii Fit is very enjoyable. I must say the workouts are entertaining, and actually do put your body to the test.

    Comment by Gitano | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  8. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Wife,s exercise is good.
    At first this was for my wife to finally exercise after all these years of nagging.I go to the gym about three days a week for about one hour per day,eliptical about 20…

    Comment by Tiltilla | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  9. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Wife,s exercise is good.
    At first this was for my wife to finally exercise after all these years of nagging.I go to the gym about three days a week for about one hour per day,eliptical about 20…

    Comment by Tiltilla | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  10. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Wii Fit
    I love my Wii Fit it is great. I dont have time to go to a gym and its too cold to get outside this is a perfect solution to getting excercise in a fun way.

    Comment by Deon | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  11. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Wii Fit
    I love my Wii Fit it is great. I dont have time to go to a gym and its too cold to get outside this is a perfect solution to getting excercise in a fun way.

    Comment by Deon | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  12. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Kids love it
    The kids wanted this so much that they combined savings and pitched in for half the cost. They’re enjoying it very much. Order process was simple and direct.

    Comment by Ursa | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  13. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Kids love it
    The kids wanted this so much that they combined savings and pitched in for half the cost. They’re enjoying it very much. Order process was simple and direct.

    Comment by Ursa | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  14. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Wii Fit: A Surprise Fitness Tool!
    I bought this item for my wife. I’ve observed her use (eh, addictive continued use!) of this product.

    Comment by Anonymous | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  15. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Wii Fit…I love it
    This product is great. I can only exercise if I am having fun and I have loads of fun. The more you play the more extras you receive.

    Comment by Baby Pool Toys | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  16. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Wii Fit…I love it
    This product is great. I can only exercise if I am having fun and I have loads of fun. The more you play the more extras you receive.

    Comment by Baby Pool Toys | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  17. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    RMS Wii
    I love my Wii. But the one I bought through you was for my niece. I’ve had mine for quite some time. I don’t consider it a game.

    Comment by Xadrian | 29/03/2009 | Reply

  18. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    RMS Wii
    I love my Wii. But the one I bought through you was for my niece. I’ve had mine for quite some time. I don’t consider it a game.

    Comment by Xadrian | 29/03/2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

