SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation

Bare Escentuals bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation

What it is: A mineral-based foundation that gives flawless coverage.What it does:Made of only pure, crushed minerals from the earth, bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation looks like a powder, feels like a cream, and buffs on like silk, giving skin a natural luminosity while feeling as if you are not wearing any makeup at all.What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens- Sulfates- Synthetic Fragrances- Synthetic Dyes- Petro-Chemicals- PhthalatesWhat else you need to know: The coverage is complete and is free of preservatives, talc, oil, waxes, fragrances, and other chemicals that can irritate skin and cause breakouts.Best of Sephora Winner 2008

(more…)

30/03/2009 - Posted by | Make Up |

19 Comments »

  1. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Changed this fair skinned girls life!!!
    I have been using this make up for 3 years now and I can honestly say I will NEVER use any other foundation again.

    Comment by Fulk | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  2. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Loyal 5 year user!
    This is the BEST makeup I have ever owned. I was skeptical like everyone else but it really is amazing.

    Comment by Bach yen | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  3. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Changed this fair skinned girls life!!!
    I have been using this make up for 3 years now and I can honestly say I will NEVER use any other foundation again.

    Comment by Fulk | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  4. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Loyal 5 year user!
    This is the BEST makeup I have ever owned. I was skeptical like everyone else but it really is amazing.

    Comment by Bach yen | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  5. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Too thick looking; too shiny
    I wanted this stuff to work so badly. No deal though. It looks so thick and made up- no matter how light an application. Also it looks shiny right away, which I detest.

    Comment by Human Touch Massage Chairs | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  6. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Too thick looking; too shiny
    I wanted this stuff to work so badly. No deal though. It looks so thick and made up- no matter how light an application. Also it looks shiny right away, which I detest.

    Comment by Human Touch Massage Chairs | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  7. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Don’t buy unless you want horrible breakout!
    I recently purchase the starter kit of Bare Essentials at a Large Beauty Store. I used it, then about on the 3rd.

    Comment by Laken | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  8. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Don’t buy unless you want horrible breakout!
    I recently purchase the starter kit of Bare Essentials at a Large Beauty Store. I used it, then about on the 3rd.

    Comment by Laken | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  9. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Feels natural!
    It feels as though you are not wearing any make up. Although it is a little pricey.

    Comment by Damir | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  10. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Feels natural!
    It feels as though you are not wearing any make up. Although it is a little pricey.

    Comment by Damir | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  11. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    This was my first venture into makeup – I’m a male
    So, I’m a 24 year old male. I noticed a lot of my male friends secretly wore makeup to cover up blemish-prone skin or just to make their skin look more perfect.

    Comment by Naava | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  12. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    This was my first venture into makeup – I’m a male
    So, I’m a 24 year old male. I noticed a lot of my male friends secretly wore makeup to cover up blemish-prone skin or just to make their skin look more perfect.

    Comment by Naava | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  13. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Bare Escentials
    I have been using this product for several yrs now and I love the stuff. My makeup always looks natural and I don’t have to worry about it clogging up my pores.

    Comment by Rylie | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  14. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Bare Escentials
    I have been using this product for several yrs now and I love the stuff. My makeup always looks natural and I don’t have to worry about it clogging up my pores.

    Comment by Rylie | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  15. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Finally, the tv doesn’t lie!
    The first experience that I’ve had with mineral makeup was with Ulta’s mineral makeup. I was subjected to ugly makeup lines and was severely unimpressed.

    Comment by Maclean | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  16. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Finally, the tv doesn’t lie!
    The first experience that I’ve had with mineral makeup was with Ulta’s mineral makeup. I was subjected to ugly makeup lines and was severely unimpressed.

    Comment by Maclean | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  17. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Don’t listen to the other reviews – it’s terrible
    Horribly drying. Even with moisturizer twice a day it was terrible. It didn’t make me break out, but the powder is weak and comes off on your fingers very easily.

    Comment by Xalvadora | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  18. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    REALLY SUCKS…
    Bare minerals destroyed my clear complexion. The stupid Bismuth Oxide totally made my face break out. I have cyst like acne in my chin as I type. I hate you Bare Minerals.

    Comment by Orenda | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  19. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    REALLY SUCKS…
    Bare minerals destroyed my clear complexion. The stupid Bismuth Oxide totally made my face break out. I have cyst like acne in my chin as I type. I hate you Bare Minerals.

    Comment by Orenda | 30/03/2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

