SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

Kerastase Nutritive Bain Satin 2 Complete Nutrition Shampoo for Dry and Sensitized Hair, 8.5-Ounce Bottle

Kerastase Nutritive Bain Satin 2 Complete Nutrition Shampoo for Dry and Sensitized Hair, 8.5-Ounce Bottle

Kerastase Nutritive Bain Satin 2 provides a source of rich nutrition for dry and sensitive hair without weighing it down.  Your hair will soon be soft, healthy, and full of shine.

(more…)

30/03/2009 - Posted by | hair care stylists |

9 Comments »

  1. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    review of kerastase shampoo
    I like the shampoo. It is nice. But I do not like the plastic bottle. Because you cannot remove the cap.

    Comment by Ugra | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  2. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Best line of hair products
    I’ve been using this shampoo for a couple of weeks and i just love it! I finally found something that works for me a I’m worth every penny!

    Comment by Anonymous | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  3. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Kerastsase Shampoo
    This is by far my favorite shampoo brand. I have tried many others even ones that were far more expensive than this from Frederic Fekai to Bumble and Bumble.

    Comment by Rafer | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  4. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    review of kerastase shampoo
    I like the shampoo. It is nice. But I do not like the plastic bottle. Because you cannot remove the cap.

    Comment by Ugra | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  5. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    what a great shampoo!
    I REVEIVE THE PRODUCT IN A TIMELY FASHION AND THE PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL I HAVE NO COMPLIANTS.

    Comment by Yumi | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  6. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Best line of hair products
    I’ve been using this shampoo for a couple of weeks and i just love it! I finally found something that works for me a I’m worth every penny!

    Comment by Anonymous | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  7. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Kerastsase Shampoo
    This is by far my favorite shampoo brand. I have tried many others even ones that were far more expensive than this from Frederic Fekai to Bumble and Bumble.

    Comment by Rafer | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  8. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    Kerastase Nutritive Bain Satin 2 is good, but expected better
    Let me start by saying that this is probably the best shampoo I have ever used. I have been using daily for about a month. For the price I expected more.

    Comment by Anonymous | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  9. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    what a great shampoo!
    I REVEIVE THE PRODUCT IN A TIMELY FASHION AND THE PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL I HAVE NO COMPLIANTS.

    Comment by Yumi | 30/03/2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

