SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

Minoxidil-5% Extra Strength Hair Regrowth for Men, 6 Month Supply

Minoxidil-5% Extra Strength Hair Regrowth for Men, 6 Month SupplyKirkland Signature Minoxidil Extra Strength Hair Regrowth Treatment is for men who have a general thinning of hair on top of the scalp. We all know it takes time to regrow hair. However, with this Kirkland Minoxidil Extra Strength for Men, results may occur at 2 months with twice daily usage. For some men, it may take at least 4 months for results to be seen. Continued use is necessary or Hair Loss will begin again. If you do not see hair regrowth in 4 months, stop use. In studies with 5% Minoxidil Extra Strength Topical Solution for Men, hair regrowth has not been shown to last longer than 48 weeks of continuous treatment in large clinical studies. The amount of hair regrowth is different for each person.

(more…)

Featured: Best Smartphones

30/03/2009 - Posted by | hair care stylists

15 Comments »

  1. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    itch, irritation & dandruff
    Kirkland products are generally high-quality, but my own experience with minoxidil 5% over the past 3 weeks has not been good.

    Comment by Zuriel | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  2. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Same as rogaine but much cheaper!!!
    It works great for me without side effects. You should use it for at least 6 months while visiting a doctor. I am very satisfied.

    Comment by Edolie | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  3. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    itch, irritation & dandruff
    Kirkland products are generally high-quality, but my own experience with minoxidil 5% over the past 3 weeks has not been good.

    Comment by Zuriel | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  4. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Same as rogaine but much cheaper!!!
    It works great for me without side effects. You should use it for at least 6 months while visiting a doctor. I am very satisfied.

    Comment by Edolie | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  5. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Works Great
    Ordered the twelve month supply. Have been using it now for about nine months. Hair is noticebly thicker.

    Comment by Damali | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  6. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Works Great
    Ordered the twelve month supply. Have been using it now for about nine months. Hair is noticebly thicker.

    Comment by Damali | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  7. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    It Works
    I stopped using the product and things became worse. Recently I bought a whole year and definetely I see less shine.

    Comment by Kevork | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  8. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Amazing
    I don’t usually review products, but this one is so great I had to. It is so much cheaper than Rogaine, and works better.

    Comment by Zahara | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  9. 2.0 out of 5 stars
    Oily Mess
    I recently purchased Minoxidil 5% and used it several times but had to stop. The product is very oily and makes hair loss seem much worse in appearance.

    Comment by Vivi | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  10. 2.0 out of 5 stars
    Oily Mess
    I recently purchased Minoxidil 5% and used it several times but had to stop. The product is very oily and makes hair loss seem much worse in appearance.

    Comment by Vivi | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  11. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Glad I Tried It…
    So I’m in my mid-20s, and the hair on the front half of my scalp has been slowly thinning for a couple years now.

    Comment by Ulfah | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  12. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    So far so good
    When I began losing my hair around the age of 16, it was no doubt a difficult time. After a few years of trying to cover it up, shaving my head and wearing hats, I decided to…

    Comment by Viturin | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  13. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Completely satisfied so far
    I have to say I have been skeptical about hair loss products and at 32 was getting ready to picture myself with a shaved head. But I decided to give this product a shot…

    Comment by Fidelio | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  14. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Completely satisfied so far
    I have to say I have been skeptical about hair loss products and at 32 was getting ready to picture myself with a shaved head. But I decided to give this product a shot…

    Comment by Fidelio | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  15. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    cheap 🙂
    My brother uses baby shampoo and does not use a hair dryer and has a full head of hair. and he is in the army.

    Comment by Jagat | 30/03/2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

