SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

Moroccanoil, 3.4-Ounce Bottle

Moroccanoil, 3.4-Ounce BottleMOROCCANOIL by Moroccanoil MOROCCANOIL TREATMENT 3.4 OZMOROCCANOIL by Moroccanoil possesses a blend of A Unique Ultra Light Non-Greasy Formula That Seals In Shine And Produces Silky Perfection For All Hair Types, Products Use Argan Oil From South West Morocco, Argan Oil Naturally Renews Hairs Cell Structure And Consistently Restores Shine To Hair

(more…)

30/03/2009 - Posted by | hair care stylists |

10 Comments »

  1. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Didn’t work for me
    This didn’t work on my hair at all. But maybe that’s because I have dry, color-treated, curly, wavy (wild) hair and have been struggling for a couple of years now with an…

    Comment by Luqman | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  2. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Hair Savior!!!
    This product is amazing!! I brutally torture my hair with bleach, color, and lots of heat styling. This product makes my hair so soft and shiny!!

    Comment by Anonymous | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  3. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great product!
    This product is wonderful. It makes my hair very soft and it feels extremely healthy.

    Comment by Solar Water Fountains | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  4. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Love this product!
    I absolutely love Moroccanoil. My hairdresser uses it on my hair and I always have a great hair day but she sells it for almost double what I paid on Amazon.

    Comment by Emiko | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  5. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    One of the best products
    I am in love with this product. It moisturizes the hair and penetrates the cuticle. you won’t have weighed down greasy hair with this and you will have incredible shine.

    Comment by Sabiti | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  6. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Love this stuff!
    My hairdresser recommended this stuff but was selling it at a much higher price. She gave me the sample bottle and told me to try it for a while to make sure I like it.

    Comment by Xenos | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  7. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    great for winter
    I use this in the winter to prevent the dry, fly-away hair. I like to use it on dry hair on mornings I don’t wash my hair. This gives it some shine and enhances wavy hair.

    Comment by Emeric | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  8. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    NOT WORTH IT.
    This product took almost 2 weeks to get and when it arrived there was no seal, this product was already opened and this was not the product my stylist used.

    Comment by Othello | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  9. 2.0 out of 5 stars
    Not for Me
    This product contains too much silicones. It is not even real argan oil, argan oil is a minimal part of the ingredients.

    Comment by Frye | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  10. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    I call it my magic oil!
    My hair is fine and thin. Add hair color and highlighting – the result is dry, brittle hair with frizzy ends. This product does just what it says.

    Comment by Fancy | 30/03/2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

