SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

Revlon RV484 Ion 1875-Watt Hair Dryer

Revlon RV484 Ion 1875-Watt Hair Dryer

Internal Ceramic Tecchnology – Airflow contacts the unique internal ceramic disc, creating high, even heat distribution for shinier, healthier-looking hair. Professional Features: Ceramic infuses airflow with far-infrared heat for smooth, silky hair IONIC TECHNOLOGY dries fast; hair is shiner, healthier looking Ion switch turns ions “On” or “Off” Separate heat / speed switches 3 heat and 2 speed settings Cold Shot button releases cool air for setting the style Removable end cap for easy cleaning Concentrator attachment for precise drying and styling Volumizing finger diffuser attachment gently dries hair while adding volume

(more…)

30/03/2009 - Posted by | hair care stylists |

20 Comments »

  1. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Ruined My Hair
    This dryer ruined my hair!!! At first, after I bought it, I really liked how quickly it dried my hair.

    Comment by Frigg | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  2. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Revlon RV484 Hair Dryer
    Dryer came as expected. Frys hair quickly without frozzoes thanks to ion setting. Volumizer not really worth it but it’s included. Would buy another.

    Comment by Crazy Cat Videos | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  3. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    Heavy
    Revlon RV544 1875 Watt Tourmaline Ionic Lightweight Dryer, Silver/Black Execelent, but a little too heavy. Good price.

    Comment by Yamir | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  4. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Unsatisfied Customer
    I have curly, medium-length hair.I bought this dryer in the begining of the year thinking it would produce less frizz.

    Comment by Bayan | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  5. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Another person with burned off hair
    I have owned this dryer for about 6 months. Over the last few months I have noticed the ends of my hair have been dry, frizzy and brittle.

    Comment by Anonymous | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  6. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    Ceramic hairdryer
    I bought this hairdryer thinking it did not have the ceramic function because none of the literature said anything about it, yet when the dryer arrived, the word CERAMIC was all…

    Comment by Haile | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  7. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Ruined My Hair
    This dryer ruined my hair!!! At first, after I bought it, I really liked how quickly it dried my hair.

    Comment by Frigg | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  8. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Revlon RV484 Hair Dryer
    Dryer came as expected. Frys hair quickly without frozzoes thanks to ion setting. Volumizer not really worth it but it’s included. Would buy another.

    Comment by Crazy Cat Videos | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  9. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    Heavy
    Revlon RV544 1875 Watt Tourmaline Ionic Lightweight Dryer, Silver/Black Execelent, but a little too heavy. Good price.

    Comment by Yamir | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  10. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Unsatisfied Customer
    I have curly, medium-length hair.I bought this dryer in the begining of the year thinking it would produce less frizz.

    Comment by Bayan | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  11. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    Another person with burned off hair
    I have owned this dryer for about 6 months. Over the last few months I have noticed the ends of my hair have been dry, frizzy and brittle.

    Comment by Anonymous | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  12. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    Ceramic hairdryer
    I bought this hairdryer thinking it did not have the ceramic function because none of the literature said anything about it, yet when the dryer arrived, the word CERAMIC was all…

    Comment by Haile | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  13. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    another fire…
    Mine caught fire this morning- also at the spot where the cord meets the dryer. Pop, fire, and a singed wrist…

    Comment by Winfred | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  14. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    My hair is falling out from this dryer!
    I decided to try an inexpensive hair dryer for the first time since money was tight, and now I really regret it.

    Comment by Educational Videos | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  15. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    HAIRY SCARY!
    On the 5TH DAY of use EVER, this drier burned off a WHOLE SECTION of my hair! I smelled burning and turned off the drier, ran my hand over my hair and the whole section fell to…

    Comment by Binder | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  16. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    Great while it lasted
    Loved that it had three heat settings and two speeds. Did what a dryer was suppose to do. However, it is a bit noisy and it crapped out on me pretty quickly.

    Comment by Tabor | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  17. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    another fire…
    Mine caught fire this morning- also at the spot where the cord meets the dryer. Pop, fire, and a singed wrist…

    Comment by Winfred | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  18. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    My hair is falling out from this dryer!
    I decided to try an inexpensive hair dryer for the first time since money was tight, and now I really regret it.

    Comment by Educational Videos | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  19. 1.0 out of 5 stars
    HAIRY SCARY!
    On the 5TH DAY of use EVER, this drier burned off a WHOLE SECTION of my hair! I smelled burning and turned off the drier, ran my hand over my hair and the whole section fell to…

    Comment by Binder | 30/03/2009 | Reply

  20. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    Great while it lasted
    Loved that it had three heat settings and two speeds. Did what a dryer was suppose to do. However, it is a bit noisy and it crapped out on me pretty quickly.

    Comment by Tabor | 30/03/2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

