SMEs News

Get News And Current Events

Fisher-Price Bath Center

Fisher-Price Bath Center

The Fisher-Price Rainforest Bath Center brings a comfortable bath time experience to both baby and mom in 3 stages of use: Newborn, Infant, and Older Infant/Toddler in a very fresh translucent tub. A wonderful bolstered soft sling with separate head support cradles newborns for mom, then detaches from one end to lie over the small end of the tub as a pad for more active babies. When baby can sit up alone, the large end of the tub provides just the right sized tub for lots of fun play. Soft cushions along the upper lip of the tub give parents 4 comfortable resting spots for their arms and wrists. The tub comes with 3 Rainforest themed toys: a toucan water sifter, frog pouring cup, and a monkey teether toy for lots of fun in the tub!

Product Description
The Fisher-Price Rainforest Bath Center brings a comfortable bath time experience to both baby and mom in three stages of use (Newborn, Infant, and Older Infant/Toddler) in a very fresh translu (more…)

Featured: Solar Pool Heaters

11/04/2009 - Posted by | Baby Bath Toys

10 Comments »

  1. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Pretty good bathtub
    I got this for my first daughter and have now used it for my second also and will be using it for my third.

    Comment by Jovita | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  2. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Great for newborns, adjustable after that
    We have used this tub since our son was a newborn – I checked reviews for quite a few brands and although this one was mixed, I decided to go for it.

    Comment by Nefret | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  3. 2.0 out of 5 stars
    Not for Newborns!
    I thought the sling on this bathtub would be great for my newborn. My baby hates it. The sling sags (Baby is 8 lbs) and the bump in the middle of the tub digs into his back.

    Comment by Ummi | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  4. 2.0 out of 5 stars
    bad design
    what a bad design. very uncomfotable, We put it in the garbage after two washes. Junk i would pay 1 red cert for this item

    Comment by October | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  5. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    A nice to have
    All good. My baby loves it. But if I remember correctly, the product description says that it comes with a baby-toy that can measure the water tempretuare, but there wasn’t…

    Comment by Duval | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  6. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Works for me!
    I really like this little bath tub. Its perfect for a new born all the way up until your baby can fully sit on his or her own.

    Comment by Anonymous | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  7. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Bathtub for babies up to 9 months…
    I was given this bathtub for a baby shower gift, and I loved it. The sling worked great for the first couple months until my daughter was too heavy for it, and by then she was…

    Comment by Madeleine | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  8. 3.0 out of 5 stars
    eh.
    I was only really able to use this when my son was tiny. Like other reviewers stated the ‘hump’ in the middle is a definite design flaw!

    Comment by Zahina | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  9. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Bath tub is good
    This bath tub is good. But somehow my baby never liked sitting in the bath tub for taking bath. May be some babies don’t like taking bath..:o)

    Comment by Linette | 11/04/2009 | Reply

  10. 4.0 out of 5 stars
    Fisher Price Bath Center
    I love that bathtub and my baby really enjoy it. she is yet 19 month old and still sit in it and play.
    its easy to bath the baby or a toddler.

    Comment by Yasunari | 11/04/2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

